Express Trailers Zurrieq (Malta) Half Marathon & 10km

Zurrieq HM Results 2013 -2022

The Zurrieq Half Marathon (originally it was a 10 Mile race), has been held since 1998 and until 2012 was organised by the Zurrieq Wolves Athletic Club.

In 2013 whilst still retaining ownership of the event, the ZWAC passed on the organisation of this event to the Malta Marathon Organisers.


Top Honours since 2013

2023 Luke Micallef in 1:09:15 and Zuzana Picmanova in 1:24:36 from 268 male and female finishers.

2022 Luke Micallef in 1:08:12* and Josann Attard Pulis in 1:25:17 from 209 male and female finishers.

2019 Charlton Debono in 1:11:15 and Vicki Johnson in 1:36:52 from 375 male and female finishers.

2018 Charlton Debono in 1:13:18 and Roberta Schembri in 1:22:27 from 301 male and female finishers.

2017 Charlton Debono in 1:15:07 and Lisa M. Bezzina in 1:22:00* from 255 male and female finishers.

2016 Charlton Debono in 1:14:00 and Lisa M. Bezzina in 1:24:50 from 206 male and female finishers.

2015 Andrew Grech in 1:12:25 and Roberta Schembri in 1:27:15 from 221 male and female finishers.

2014 Richard Chetcuti in 1:16:44 and Angele Sammut in 1:30:53 from 199 male and female finishers.

2013 Andrew Grech in 1:13:38 and Carmen Hili in 1:26:42 from 178 male and female finishers.

*These are the race records.

We make use of tracking cookies
to monitor traffic and improve
our service to you.

Your choice will be saved for 1 year
in this browser (unless cleared or
using an incognito/private window)